NEW

A large inventory of new Kias.

VIEW OUR INVENTORY

USED

135-point inspections.

VIEW OUR INVENTORY

SERVICE

Vehicle service & maintenance.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Témoignanges

This is a very well located dealership and they have a huge inventory of new and used cars. They are a dynamic team and they will take good care of you!!!

Stephane Forget

Very good service 👍

Michael Giannioudis

okay! Kia. i didn’t think of you as a competitor in the league you play because of what you appear to be. well appearances are deceiving. in the end, it showed that you are about the people who become your clients and we thank you for that. especially P-Sells and JFx. Not forgetting E-Money a…

aLL x D

I want to thank to Montreal Kia Complex for their professional work. I especially want to emphasize the high professionalism of the sales director Alex Bacon, who has found the best solution for me. I recommend the Montreal Kia Complex they have the lowest prices. I also want to thank Kia for their products, I’ve…

Oleg polishko

Complexe Kia Montréal - KIA dealer in Montreal (near Repentigny & Longueuil)

Complexe Kia Montreal (Pointes aux Trembles) treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you.

We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 514-645-2277 If you don't see a particular vehicle, send us a request and we will find it for you! We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Contact us: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site in Montreal (Pointes aux Trembles), or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

NEUF

Un grand inventaire de véhicules Kia neufs.

VOIR L'INVENTAIRE

OCCASION

Véhicules d'occasion inspectés en 135 points.

VOIR L'INVENTAIRE

SERVICE

Un département du service à la hauteur de vos attentes.

PRENEZ RENDEZ-VOUS

Témoignages

Kia service: Très bon service!! Très courtois Conseils honnêtes! Service de raccompagnement gratuit à la maison! C’est à dire à chaque fois que vous prenez rdv avec le service Kia! Ils nous offre le chauffeur qui nous ramène à la place qu’on veut et une fois le véhicule prêt! On vient nous chercher! Très pratique!…

JOY Sou

Complexe Kia Montréal (près de Repentigny et Longueuil)

Complexe Kia Montréal répond aux besoins de chaque client avec grand soin. Nous savons que vous avez de grandes attentes et en tant que concessionnaire Kia, nous relevons le défi de répondre et de surpasser chaque fois les normes. Laissez-nous vous prouver notre engagement à atteindre l'excellence! Notre personnel des ventes chevronnés a hâte de partager ses connaissances et son enthousiasme avec vous.
Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, à planifier un essai routier et à examiner les options de financement. Vous pouvez également faire une demande de renseignements au sujet d'un véhicule à l'aide de notre formulaire en ligne ou en appelant au 514-645-2277. Si vous ne trouvez pas un véhicule en particulier, remplissez une demande. Nous serons ravis de vous avertir lorsqu'une voiture correspondant à votre demande arrivera. Si vous désirez voir un véhicule en personne, cliquez sur Contactez-nous : Directions pour obtenir des indications routières détaillées vers notre concession à Montréal, ou appelez-nous. Nous sommes impatients de vous servir bientôt!